#
#

Funcionarios

Abog. Ramon Duette
Abog. Ramon Duette
Director General, Contacto: 414-5011/2
rduette@senado.gov.py
 Lic. Ruben Maciel
Lic. Ruben Maciel
Director Gral. Adjunto, Contacto: 414-5031
rubmaciel@hotmail.com
CP. Andrea Ojeda
CP. Andrea Ojeda
Director, Contacto: 414-5032
andimariam3@hotmail.Com
Msc. Maria C. Galeano
Msc. Maria C. Galeano
Director, Contacto: 414-5032
mgaleano@senado.gov.py
Msc. Yohmnie Pereira
Msc. Yohmnie Pereira
Director, Contacto: 414-5005
yonipereira@gmail.com
Lic. Aldo Rachet Paoli
Lic. Aldo Rachet Paoli
Director, Contacto: 414-5018/32
apaoli@senado.gov.py
Lic. Luis Miranda
Lic. Luis Miranda
Director, Contacto: 414-5032
lmiranda@senado.gov.py
Lic. Vanessa Vargas
Lic. Vanessa Vargas
Director, Contacto: 414-5013
vvargas@senado.gov.py
Msc. Nancy Ruiz Diaz
Msc. Nancy Ruiz Diaz
Director, Contacto: 414-5018
nancyruizdiaz2710@gmail.com
Abog. Juan M. Ramirez
Abog. Juan M. Ramirez
Director, Contacto: 414-5018
jmanuelramirez1971@gmail.com
Msc. Lilian Centurion
Msc. Lilian Centurion
Jefe De Dpto., Contacto: 414-5018
lcenturion@senado.gov.py
Lic. Gilda Vargas
Lic. Gilda Vargas
Jefe De Dpto., Contacto: 414-5013
gvargas@senado.gov.py
Lic. Milciades Garcete
Lic. Milciades Garcete
Técnico (I), Contacto: 414-5018
mgarcete83@gmail.com
 Sr. Percio Becker
Sr. Percio Becker
Jefe de Dpto., Contacto: 414-5011
becker.10@hotmail.com
Lic. Noelia Coronel
Lic. Noelia Coronel
Técnico (I), Contacto: 414-5011
ana.coronel88@hotmail.com
Sr. Rodrigo Martinez
Sr. Rodrigo Martinez
Tecnico (I), 414-5018
rodrigo_mtnz@hotmail.com
Sra. Sonia Vera Del Puerto
Sra. Sonia Vera Del Puerto
Técnico (I), Contacto: 414-5032
slvdp@hotmail.com
Sr. Gabriel Olmedo
Sr. Gabriel Olmedo
Jefe de Dpto., Contacto: 414-5018
tannolmedo@gmail.com
Sr. Alvaro Vazquez
Sr. Alvaro Vazquez
Auxiliar, Contacto: 414-5032
alvaro.vazquez90@hotmail.com
Sra. Emilia Cabrera
Sra. Emilia Cabrera
Asistente, Contacto: 414-5018