#
#

Funcionarios

Msc. Ramon Duette
Msc. Ramon Duette
Director General, Contacto: 414-5011/2
rduette@senado.gov.py
 Lic. Ruben Maciel
Lic. Ruben Maciel
Director Gral. Adjunto, Contacto: 414-5031
rubmaciel@hotmail.com
Msc. Andrea Ojeda
Msc. Andrea Ojeda
, Contacto: 414-5032
andimarian3@hotmail.Com
Lic. Aldo Rachet Paoli
Lic. Aldo Rachet Paoli
, Contacto: 414-5032
apaoli@senado.gov.py
Msc. Maria C. Galeano
Msc. Maria C. Galeano
, Contacto: 414-5032
mgaleano@senado.gov.py
Msc. Yohmnie Pereira
Msc. Yohmnie Pereira
, Contacto: 414-5005
yonipereira@gmail.com
Abog. Juan M. Ramirez
Abog. Juan M. Ramirez
, Contacto: 414-5018
jmanuelramirez1971@gmail.com
Msc. Nancy Ruiz Diaz
Msc. Nancy Ruiz Diaz
, Contacto: 414-5018
nancyruizdiaz2710@gmail.com
Msc. Lilian Centurion
Msc. Lilian Centurion
, Contacto: 414-5018
lcenturion@senado.gov.py
Lic. Gilda Vargas
Lic. Gilda Vargas
, Contacto: 414-5013
gvargas@senado.gov.py
Lic. Milciades Garcete
Lic. Milciades Garcete
, Contacto: 414-5018
mgarcete83@gmail.com
Lic. Noelia Coronel
Lic. Noelia Coronel
, Contacto: 414-5011
ana.coronel88@hotmail.com
Lic. Sonia Vera Del Puerto
Lic. Sonia Vera Del Puerto
, Contacto: 414-5032
slvdp@hotmail.com
Abog. Alvaro Vazquez
Abog. Alvaro Vazquez
, Contacto: 414-5032
alvaro.vazquez90@hotmail.com
Sr. Percio Becker
Sr. Percio Becker
, Contacto: 414-5011
becker.10@hotmail.com
Sr. Rodrigo Martinez
Sr. Rodrigo Martinez
, Contacto: 414-5018
rodrigo_mtnz@hotmail.com
Lic. Gabriel Gauto
Lic. Gabriel Gauto
gauto24@hotmail.com
Sr. Gabriel Olmedo
Sr. Gabriel Olmedo
, Contacto: 414-5018
tannolmedo@gmail.com
Sra. Emilia Cabrera
Sra. Emilia Cabrera
, Contacto: 414-5018